Scrying in the full moon

I did a full moon scrying last night and the light from the moon was quite lovely as it hit the mirror, giving it an almost silver glow. It was like the mirror was taking on the essence of the moon itself. I asked it to reveal to me what I needed to know about my current path. And I sat in silence and tried to see through the mirror. Allergies make it hard to soft focus my eyes as I keep having to blink. I felt a little more connection to the mirror and I think I got a few flashes of images, but not quite for sure. I also tried to do some dream work, as it was the full moon. I know I slept deeply, but I did not remember any of my dreams.

Leave a Reply

