Spotting Crows 

So lately I have been seeing crows. It had stopped for awhile, but it is starting up again now. Back on the 12th I was driving to KY and during the 1 hour drive I had 4 crows fly across the interstate in view of my car. One was so close that they actually went to land on the interstate in front of my car, causing me to slow down to give it enough time to fly away so I did not hurt it. Now I tend to see them land on lamp posts over areas where I park. Like at my apartment or at my place of work. In fact I saw two just this morning while leaving for work.

I know they are messengers, but I am not sure what message I am supposed to be receiving.

God / dess association

Apollo, Odin, The Morgan

Leave a Reply

